\
 

PERFORMANCE PRODUCTS DIVISION
Willamette Valley Company
1075 Arrowsmith Street
PO Box 2280
Eugene, OR 97402
tel 800.333.9826

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Gary Williams
tel 650.399.5807
fax 970.963.7300
gary.williams@wilvaco.com

TECHNICAL SALES MANAGER
Rob Loomis
tel 541.484.9621
fax 541.343.4207
rob.loomis@wilvaco.com

SALES MANAGER
Kyle Dagnen
tel 949.274.2353
kyle.dagnen@wilvaco.com

APPLICATION SUPPORT
Tom Hults
tel 541.968.7217
fax 541.302.3474
tom.hults@wilvaco.com

APPLICATION SUPPORT
Jason Short
tel 541.337.1132
fax 541.302.3474
jason.short@wilvaco.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Shawna Brancato
tel 541.484.9621
fax 541.345.7480
shawna.brancato@wilvaco.com

541.484.9621 • 1075 Arrowsmith Street Eugene, OR 97402

Polyurea Development Association The National Association of Corrosion Engineers The Society for Protective Coatings